News

Term Dates

NEWS

Below are our term dates for the current school year:

Term
TERM BEGINS
HOLIDAY Begins
HOLIDAY Ends
TERM ENDS
Autumn
2020
Thursday 03/09/2020
Monday 26/10/2020
Friday 30/10/2020
Friday 18/12/2020
Spring
2020
Tuesday 05/01/2021
Monday 15/02/2021
Friday 19/02/2021
Friday 26/03/2021
Summer
2020
Tuesday 13/04/2021
Monday 31/05/2021
Friday 04/06/2021
Friday 16/07/2021
School is closed on
May Day
Monday 03/05/2021
Buckley Jubilee
Tuesday 13/07/2021
Staff Training
Friday 23/10/2020
Staff Training
Monday 04/01/2021
Staff Training
Monday 12/04/2021
Staff Training
Monday 19/07/2021
Staff Training
Tuesday 20/07/2021
Elfed High School Logo

Search our website