Term Dates

Term dates for 2018 – 2019 – this is the list from Flintshire.  We will issue the Elfed version with training days and Buckley Jubilee in January 2018.

Term dates for 2019 – 2020 – this is the list from Flintshire.  We will issue the Elfed version with training days and Buckley Jubilee in January 2019.

Start of autumn term: Monday 2nd September 2019

Start of autumn half term: Monday 28th October 2019

End of autumn half term: Friday 1st November 2019

End of autumn term: Friday 20th December 2019

Start of spring term: Monday 6th January 2020

Start of spring half term: Monday 17th February 2020

End of spring half term: Friday 21st February 2020

End of spring term: Friday 3rd April 2020

Start of summer term: Monday 20th April 2020

Start of summer half term: Monday 25th May 2020

End of summer half term: Friday 29th May 2020

End of summer term: Monday 20th July 2020