Our Governors

The Governing Body

We are pleased to introduce the members of the Elfed High School Governing Body.

Name Role
Mr  R  Wells  Community Governor (Chair)
Mr R Cooper Community Governor(Vice Chair)
Mrs R A Jones OBE Headteacher
Miss V Barwis Community Governor
Rev M Batchelor Community Governor
Mr M Evans Parent Governor
Cllr C Ellis LEA Governor
Mr M Green Staff Governor
Vacancy LEA Governor
Cllr  D Hutchinson LEA Governor
Mr K Iball LEA Governor
Cllr N Phillips OBE LEA Governor
Mrs P Coates Parent Governor
Mrs A Crewe Parent Governor
Mrs T Edwards Parent Governor
Mrs H Jeffrey Parent Governor
Vacancy Community Governor
Mrs J Tilston Co-opted Governor
Mr R Head Teacher Governor
 Mrs  A  Rowlinson Teacher Governor
Associate Pupil Governors (2)
 Mrs  G Stevenson  Clerk to the Governing Body